Welcome to the Central Region!

Welcome message from Governor Nandhu Radhakrishnan:

Spanning 16 states, the Central Region is home to many interdisciplinary voice professionals providing some of the world’s finest voice-related research, education, medicine, and training. We encourage you participate in regional events, use PAVA’s platforms to foster interdisciplinary relationships and conversations, and consider starting a local PAVA chapter in your area.

Meanwhile, feel free to reach out to your regional governor at central@pavavocology.org with any questions you may have or with your ideas as to how we may better serve and involve PAVA members across Central Region.

Central Region Chapters

Southeast Texas

Chapter Location: Houston-Beaumont Area

Chapter contacts: Abigail Dueppen (adueppen@lamar.edu), Debra Greschner (debra.greschner@lamar.edu), Serdar Ilban (serdar.ilban@lamar.edu)

Western Kentucky University Student Chapter

Chapter Location: Western Kentucky University (Bowling Green, KY)

Chapter contacts: Haley Doerr (haley.doerr123@topper.wku.edu), Arielle Conrad (arielle.conrad793@topper.wku.edu), Natalie Thompson (natalie.thompson698@topper.wku.edu), Emmalee Lawrence (emmalee.lawrence585@topper.wku.edu)

The Central Region includes the following US states:

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, and Wisconsin.

PAVA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization136 S. Main St., Ste. 320, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software